Monday, November 24, 2008

Keep it up Calvertron!

Keep a close eye on Calvertron. He has become an electro/fidget powerhouse over the last year, with higher expectations for the next. I am beyond impressed with what he's doing and the direction he is going in. Keep it up! The best track he has ever produced will drop sometime next month, so make sure you check back soon!

His latest creation...

Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008 (Calvertron Remix)
[Fidget House]

Here is his Fidget Mix for November 2008. It has some unreleased tracks of his in it, so make sure you check it out.
1. Lee Mortimer - Putto 
2. Kidda - Under The Sun (Herve Remix) 
3. AC Slater - Vertigo (Nick Supply's Horizontigo Remix) 
4. AC Slater - Jack Got Jacked (Jack Beats Remix) 
5. Calvertron - Car Theif 
6. TJR - Sonic Chronic (Lee Mortimer Remix) 
7. Fake Blood - Blood Splashing (Fake Blood Theme) 
8. Aspin & Dispace - Low Life 
9. Tim Healey - Ghetto Blaster (Calvertron Remix) 
10. Lee Mortimer - Snake Pit 
11. Dune - Bloodlines (Herve Loves Messed Up Remix) 
12. Busy P - To Protect And Entertain (Crookers Remix) 
13. Guru Josh Projet - Infinity 2008 (Calvertron Remix) 
14. 3 Is A Crowd - Take it Back (Heavy Feet Remix) 
15. Calvertron vs Signal Drivers - Attack 
16. HeavyFeet ft. Peyote Mc - Rude Bwoi (Stupid Fresh Remix) 
17. Calvertron & Lyndon - Dirty Biatch 


No comments: